LIVRAISON GRATUITE POUR LES FÊTES !

Utilisez le code "FREESHIP" à la caisse.

Ornement Lémurien à queue annelée - Corps entier

Prix ordinaire
$32.00
Prix soldé
$32.00
Prix ordinaire
Épuisé
Prix unitaire
par 
Default Title
Quantité
- +

Cet ornement en soie exquis fait à la main représente l'un des habitants les plus emblématiques de Madagascar, le lémurien à queue annelée. Non seulement cet ornement attachant gagnera votre cœur, mais son achat aide à soutenir nos efforts de conservation qui aident directement à protéger l'habitat naturel du lémurien.

Cet ornement est une décoration de vacances parfaite, mais peut également être utilisé comme une œuvre d'art murale précieuse prête à accrocher. Il est livré dans une jolie boîte kraft pour un cadeau facile et comprend une étiquette racontant l'histoire de la soie.

Cette œuvre d'art est issue de sources durables et entièrement fabriquée à la main par notre groupe d'artisans SEPALIM, une organisation de lutte contre la pauvreté dans le nord-est de Madagascar. SEPALIM investit dans le leadership local et les initiatives dirigées par la communauté, et s'efforce de relier les artisans et les agriculteurs aux marchés mondiaux. 100% des bénéfices de Tanana Silk sont reversés à notre équipe à Madagascar.

Ring-Tailed Lemur Ornament - Full Body

Regular Price
$32.00
Sale Price
$32.00
Regular Price
Sold Out
Unit Price
per 
Quantity
- +

This exquisite handmade silk ornament represents one of Madagascar’s most iconic inhabitants, the Ring-Tailed Lemur. Not only will this endearing ornament win your heart, its purchase helps support our conservation efforts which directly help protect the lemur’s native habitat. 

This ornament is a perfect holiday decoration, but can also be used as a ready-to-hang precious piece of wall art.   It comes in a lovely kraft box for easy gifting, and includes a tag telling the story of the silk.

This work of art is sustainably sourced and completely handmade by our artisan group SEPALIM, a poverty alleviation organization in northeastern Madagascar.  SEPALIM invests in local leadership and community led initiatives, and works to link artisans and farmers to global markets. 100% of the profits from Tanana Silk are returned to our team in Madagascar.

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
J
Jane schmidt
I love the items I've gotten

The ornaments are gorgeous and so unique. I use them in centerpieces on the tables and also for xmas decorations on the xmas tree. My friends love my silk scarves also. Beautiful and so soft. All items from Tanana have made wonderful gifts years round for birthdays and other occasions. The kids especially love the animals . I'm a loyal customer